Home > About Us

River Nan Xi Burning in 2007, is a professional manufacturer of kitchen fuel, methanol cooker, bio-alcohol oil stove, methanol stove and kitchen stoves entity enterprises, the company adhering to the "Quality first, customer satisfaction continuous improvement" of the quality management concept, has been developed into Henan Province, north of the larger scale of fuel production, warehousing, and stoves production base. My company in 2014 to land more than 20 acres, the construction of standardized plant 5000 square, and 2000 cubic storage, now has CNC, hydraulic shearing machine, hydraulic bending machine, laser cutting machine, plasma cutting machine and a variety of advanced equipment welding.

Companies in strict accordance with iso9001-2000 international standards of physical operation, has a complete, scientific and effective quality assurance system, the formation of scientific, large-scale, standardized management system, in the continuous improvement of enterprise modernization management at the same time, always maintain a high independent research and development and design capabilities. By my company production and research and development of alcohol ether clean fuel, it to high fever value, Low-cost, 0 pollution, by users, and my company independent research and development of the production of maintenance-free silencer furnace and disassembly, easy to clean furnace core, in the stove industry ahead.

My company to rigorous, realistic, innovative, zhi-yuan attitude for the enterprise, with excellent quality, preferential prices, excellent service for the distribution of the road, dedicated to providing our customers with high efficiency, high-quality and all-round services.

River Nan Xi burning willing to work with all walks of life with lofty ideals to join hands, create brilliance.


Product Introduction:

Alcohol ether clean fuel, this product takes the oxygen organic compound alcohols as the base material, with the high calorific value auxiliary material and the effective performance modifier, will the national standard gb16663-1996 "the alcohol base liquid fuel" expands from 4000 kcal/kg calorific value to 8500 kcal/kg, not only suits the catering industry to be able to replace the diesel oil, the coal The application of natural gas to industrial boilers, kiln furnace field. The technology has reached the leading domestic level.


Alcohol ether Clean Fuel ⅰ number (kitchen dedicated) Comparison table

Item Accounts

Product Name

Price

Security

Calorific/Kg

Fuel gas emissions

Co2 mg/³ So2 mg/³ NOX mg/³ Smokemg/³

Lpg

7Yuan/Kg

Easy to leak

Explosive

7000kcal

520

2.1

Coal

0.6Yuan/Kg

4500kcal

955

11.8

4.3

600

Diesel

6Yuan/Kg

10000kcal

818

14.2

4.0

55

Alcohol ether Fuel

2.5Yuan/Kg

5000kcal


Company Products:

First, alcohol based fuel, bio-ethanol oil, methanol fuel, environmental protection oil, alcohol ether clean fuel, (5000-8500 kcal, more than 1300 ℃), and long-term low-cost sales: refined methanol, crude methanol.


Second, the factory direct sales high, medium and low-grade fuel energy-saving cooker,FanDouble Fried Double temperatureDouble Fry single temperatureSingle Fried single temperatureOne-button operation Gasifier, Big cookstoves, pot boy stove,Low Soup Stove, steaming tank,No fan gasification FurnaceNo fan gasificationFire StoveNoNeed to preheat the civilian stoveand a variety of stove, stove accessories suitable for restaurants, restaurants, size stalls and home use.


Third, the agency sells a variety of brand burning machine: Sweden/Qualcomm, Germany/Wissota, Italy/Liaro, Domestic/Baxter, Wei WorldCom and other accessories complete. Responsible for installation, commissioning, maintenance, modification. Suitable for: boilers, industrial furnaces, incinerators, drying equipment, drying equipment, paint equipment, bathrooms, guesthouses, factory canteens and other enterprises rice, bathing, heating and so on.


Market Prospects:

With the increasing scarcity of non-renewable energy and the serious problem of air pollution, it has aroused the universal concern of the world, the development of green environmental protection, recycling of new energy is the fundamental solution to the problem. Since the enactment of the Renewable Energy Law, the Government has promulgated a series of preferential policies and regulations, in order to promote the development of new energies, inject impetus, accelerate the investment and construction of new energy in our country.

The State Department of Energy, the Ministry of Agriculture, the Ministry of Science and Technology, China Renewable Energy Association, CIC Consultancy Industry Research Center, jointly released the "2014-2018 China Energy industry Investment Analysis and Prospect Forecast report" focused on solar, wind, geothermal energy, biomass market development, business analysis, Investment potential and future market analysis, combined with the "125" energy-saving emission reduction, Low-carbon life spirit, "alcohol ether clean fuel" it to low-cost, high calorific value, 0 pollution will become China's new energy key development goals and investment projects.

首页 > 关于我们

    河南炬燃创于2007年,是一家专业生产厨房燃料、甲醇灶具、生物醇油灶、甲醇炉灶及厨房炉具的实体企业,公司秉承“品质至上、客户满意持续改善”的品质经营理念,现已发展成为河南豫北地区规模较大的燃料生产、仓储,及炉具生产基地。我公司于2014年征地20余亩,预建标准化厂房5000平方,和2000立方的仓储,现拥有数控,液压剪板机,液压折弯机、激光切割机、等离子切割机及各种焊接的先进设备。

    公司严格按照ISO9001-2000国际标准体质进行运作,有着完整、科学、有效的质量保证系统,形成科学化、规模化、标准化的管理体系,在不断完善企业现代化管理的同时,始终保持着较高的独立研发和设计能力。由我公司生产和研发的醇醚清洁燃料,它以高热值、低成本,零污染,深受用户好评,另有我公司自主研发生产的免维护消音炉膛和易拆卸、易清洗炉芯,在炉具行业遥遥领先。

    我公司以严谨、求实、创新、志远的态度为企业之本,以优异的质量,优惠的价格,优良的服务为经销之道,竭诚为广大客户提供高效率、高品质和全方位的服务。

    河南炬燃愿与各界有志之士携手共进,同创辉煌。


产品简介:

    醇醚清洁燃料,该产品以含氧有机化合物醇类为基料,配以高热值辅料和高效性能改良剂,将国家标准GB16663-1996《醇基液体燃料》从4000大卡/千克的热值扩大到8500大卡/千克,不仅适合餐饮业更能替代柴油、煤、天然气应用到工业锅炉、窑炉领域。该技术已达到国内领先水平。


醇醚清洁燃料Ⅰ号(厨房专用) 对比表

单价

安全

热值/公斤

燃料气体排放

Co2 mg/³ So2 mg/³ NOX mg/³ 烟尘mg/³

液化气

7/公斤

易泄漏

易爆炸

7000大卡

520

2.1

0.6/公斤

4500大卡

955

11.8

4.3

600

柴油

6/公斤

10000大卡

818

14.2

4.0

55

醇醚燃料

2.5/公斤

5000大卡


公司产品:

    一、醇基燃料,生物醇油、甲醇燃料、环保油、醇醚清洁燃料,(5000-8500大卡,1300℃以上),并长年较低价销售:精甲醇、粗甲醇。


二、厂家直销高、中、低档燃料节能灶具,有风机双炒双温双炒单温单炒单温一键操作气化炉,大锅灶,煲仔炉,低汤灶,蒸箱蒸柜,无风机气化猛火炉无风机气化猛火灶,不需要预热民用灶和各种炉、灶配件适合餐馆、饭店、大小排档和家庭使用。


三、代理销售多种品牌燃烧机:瑞典/百通、德国/威索、意大利/利雅路、国产/百特,伟世通等配件齐全。负责安装、调试、维修、改装。适合用于:锅炉、工业炉窑、焚烧炉、干燥设备、烘干设备、烤漆设备、浴室、宾馆、工厂食堂等企业的蒸饭、洗澡、采暖等。


市场前景:

    随着不可再生能源的日益匮乏和大气污染的严重问题,已引起世界的普遍关注,开发绿色环保,循环利用的新型能源是解决问题的根本。自《可再生能源法》的颁布,政府陆续出台了一系列的优惠政策和法规,为推动新能源的发展,注入动力,加速我国新能源的投资建设。

    国家能源部、农业部、科技部、中国可再生能源协会、中投顾问产业研究中心,联合发布了《2014-2018年中国能源产业投资分析及前景预测报告》重点介绍了太阳能、风能、地热能、生物质能的市场发展,经营分析、投资潜能和未来市场分析,结合“一二五”节能减排、低碳生活的精神,“醇醚清洁燃料”它以低成本、高热值、零污染必将成为我国新能源的重点发展目标和投资项目。