About Us

River Nan Xi Fuel Trading Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007, main methanol cooker, methanol stove, environmental protection oil cooker, alcohol base fuel stoves, methanol fuel stoves, kitchen fuel cooker, alcohol base cooker, methanol fuel technology, bio-alcohol oil technology, methanol fuel cooker, bio-alcohol oil cooker, alcohol oil stove, adhering to the "Quality first, Continuous improvement of customer satisfaction "the quality of business philosophy, has now developed into the North Henan province, the larger scale of fuel production, warehousing, and stoves production base. My company in 2014 to land more than 20 acres, the construction of standardized plant 5000 square, and 2000 cubic storage, now has CNC, hydraulic shearing machine, hydraulic bending machine, laser cutting machine, plasma cutting machine and a variety of advanced equipment welding. Companies in strict accordance with iso9001-2000 international standards of physical operation, has a complete, scientific and effective quality assurance system, the formation of scientific, large-scale, standardized management system, in the continuous improvement of enterprise modernization management at the same time, always maintain a high independent research and development and design capabilities. By my company production and research and development of alcohol ether clean fuel, it to high fever value, Low-cost, 0 pollution, by users, and my company independent research and development of the production of maintenance-free silencer furnace and disassembly, easy to clean furnace core, in the stove industry ahead. My company to rigorous, realistic, innovative, zhi-yuan attitude for the enterprise, with excellent quality, preferential prices, excellent service for the distribution of the road, dedicated to providing our customers with high efficiency, high-quality and all-round services. River Nan Xi burning willing to work with all walks of life with lofty ideals to join hands, create brilliance.

Development process

2007

River Nan Xi was founded in 2007, starting early to three people to conquer the team, with good faith management, superb technology, perfect after-sale gradually grow and develop. The main production, research and development, sales of kitchen fuel, boiler-specific fuel, and then create 3 million production value, has a stable long-term cooperation of customer resources for the later large-scale expansion has laid a good foundation.

2010

Company management into the right track, and participate in more provincial and external key projects, and achieve double the output value. All profits were put into soft and hard facilities and equipment. The company's research and development technology and hardware facilities to achieve a qualitative leap, and the recruitment of Senior Chief Engineer 5 people, technical Director 2 people, mainly research and development of new environmentally friendly fuel cooker. And a large number of inputs to production and sales, access to customer good reputation, long-term and stable cooperative customers gradually increase.

2014

6 years of foundation for stable development of enterprises, make persistent efforts to expand production scale, fuel haste to expand to 2000 cubic meters workshop for 1000 square, now has CNC, hydraulic shearing machine, hydraulic bending machine, laser cutting machine, plasma cutting machine and a variety of advanced equipment welding. Stable and rapid development of enterprises.

2017

We have developed the kitchen fuel, boiler fuel, fuel cooker, production site reached 4000 square, production and sales network in major cities nationwide, the establishment of additional agents throughout the country and improve the After-sale team, the future we will continue to practice the internal strength, strict quality control, do strong and big, and strive to become the leading enterprise of domestic fuel cooker!

热门产品

River Nan Xi Burning Trading Co., Ltd. specializes in kitchen fuel cooker, alcohol oil cooker, methanol fuel stoves, bio-alcohol oil cooker and bio-alcohol oil stoves production and sales, Welcome to inquire: 0373-7111107

关于我们

河南炬燃创于2007年,是一家专业生产燃料及燃料炉具的实体企业,主要经营醇基燃料炉具,甲醇灶台,家用灶,采暖炉,甲醇猛火灶,家用采暖炉,甲醇煮面炉,蒸包炉,煲仔炉,蒸饭柜,电气化炉具,无风机猛火灶,各种炉头及炉具配件等。广泛用于大型酒店,中小饮食店、大排挡、路边店、快餐店,学校工地企业单位大型食堂,各种广大饮食行业。我公司于2014年征地20余亩,预建标准化厂房5000平方,和2000立方的仓储,现拥有数控,液压剪板机,液压折弯机、激光切割机、等离子切割机及各种焊接的先进设备。公司严格按照ISO9001-2000国际标准体质进行运作,有着完整、科学、有效的质量保证系统,形成科学化、规模化、标准化的管理体系,在不断完善企业现代化管理的同时,始终保持着较高的独立研发和设计能力。由我公司生产和研发的醇醚清洁燃料,它以高热值、低成本,零污染,深受用户好评,另有我公司自主研发生产的免维护消音炉膛和易拆卸、易清洗炉芯,在炉具行业遥遥领先。我公司以严谨、求实、创新、志远的态度为企业之本,以优异的质量,优惠的价格,优良的服务为经销之道,竭诚为广大客户提供高效率、高品质和全方位的服务。

发展进程

2007年

河南炬燃成立于2007年,创业初期以三人团队打天下,凭借诚信经营、精湛技术,完善的售后逐渐发展壮大。主要生产、研发、销售厨房燃料、锅炉专用燃料为主,并当年创造300万产值,拥有一批稳定长期合作的客户资源,为后期的大规模扩建奠定了良好的基础。

2010年

公司经营步入正轨,并参与较多省内外重点工程,并实现产值翻番。当年将所有利润投入软硬设施及设备引进。公司的研发技术及硬件设施达到了质的飞跃,并招聘高级总工5人,技术总监2人,主要研发新型环保燃料灶具。并大量投入生产销售,获得客户良好的口碑,长期稳定的合作客户逐步增加。

2014年

6年的基础让企业稳定发展,再接再厉,扩大生产规模,燃料仓促扩大为2000立方,灶具车间为1000平方,现拥有数控,液压剪板机,液压折弯机、激光切割机、等离子切割机及各种焊接的先进设备。企业稳定飞速发展。

2017年

我们相继开展厨房燃料、锅炉燃料、燃料灶具,生产场地达到4000平方,生产并在全国主要城市建立销售网络,全国各地增设代理商及完善的售后团队,未来我们将不断的苦练内功、严把质量关,做强做大,争取成为国内燃料灶具的龙头企业!

热门产品

河南炬燃商贸有限公司专业从事厨房燃料灶具、醇油灶具、甲醇燃料炉灶、生物醇油灶具以及生物醇油灶的生产和销售,欢迎来电咨询:0373-7111107